La Liga Font 2017/2018 (Free TTF Version)

Posted by Antar Oktavianto on Sunday, November 19, 2017

Here I give you an update for La Liga Font from this post. All of La Liga's teams Atlético Madrid, Barcelona, Real Betis, Valencia, Athletic Bilbao, Sevilla, Málaga, Deportivo La Coruña, Real Sociedad, Espanyol, Las Palmas, Levante, Villarreal, Alavés, Celta Vigo, Getafe, Girona, Leganés, Eibar, Real Madrid will use this font for the entire season. Use it for non commercial purpose only. Credit goes to La Liga and King Sport Game for remade this font
Download HERE

{ 5 comments... read them below or add one }

Unknown said...


Unknown said...


Unknown said...

gracias, unos genios!

said... said...


Unknown said...


Post a Comment

I dont accept ttf or otf request. Thanks